ADD SOME TEXT THROUGH CUSTOMIZER
Contact Us
Home

Contact Us

General Enquiries

For any enquiries please contact us by either post, telephone, email or with the form below

Address

Ninestiles School An Academy
Hartfield Crescent
Acocks Green
B27 7QG

Phone

0121 628 1311

Email

enquiry@ninestiles.org.uk

Named point of contact

Sally Rowlands – PA to the Principal and Vice Principals

Email

sally.rowlands@ninestiles.org.uk

Principal

Alex Hughes

Email

Alex.Hughes@Ninestiles.org.uk

Part of Summit Learning Trust

www.summitlearningtrust.org.uk

CEO – Cathy Anwar

Chair of the Board of Trustees – Karen Crowston

Education Directors – Vince Green and Usha Devi

 

Address

Summit Learning Trust
Hartfield Crescent
Acocks Green
B27 7QG

Phone

0121 628 1311

 

Named point of contact – Kate Purchase, PA To CEO

Email

Enquiry@summitlearningtrust.org.uk

 

Reporting An Absence

To report an absence please contact us either by, telephone, email or in person.

 

Telephone: 0121 624 9070 (we have a 24 hours answer machine)

Email: NinestilesAttendance@ninestiles.org.uk

SENCO

Aimee Clay

Email

aimee.clay@ninestiles.org.uk

 

Lead DSL 

Jeanetta Liburd

Email

Jeanetta.Liburd@ninestiles.org.uk

 

Careers Leader

Natalie Sutton

Email

Natalie.Sutton@ninestiles.org.uk

 

Chair of the Governing Body

Iain Welsh

Address

C/O Ninestiles School An Academy
Hartfield Crescent
Acocks Green
B27 7QG